• Products
    About Us

    LePing JunCheng Chemical Co., Ltd. is a branch of Shanghai Shenglong Chemical Co., Ltd., whose technology is developed by East China University of Science and Technology and Shanghai Petrochemical Co. Ltd. Institute of Chemical Business Division. The company has passed ISO9001:2008 international quality system certification.

    LePing JunCheng Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in July, 2016, and is located in Tashan Industrial Park of Leping City in Jiangxi. The park is dominated by chemical industry, and the surrounding units can provide abundant and cheap basic resources. The surrounding highway network is developed, and the enterprise development space is extremely broad. The company mainly processes and operates aluminum chloride series products, ferric chloride series products, ferrous chloride series products mainly. The company currently has a lot of excellent technical personnel, mature market channels, good corporate reputation. In the spirit of integrity, professionalism, enthusiasm for the purpose, we are willing to partner with the common development and growth, to pursuit of better products.

    Company quality policy:
    Strengthen the quality of staff, strict process management, continuous improvement of quality, to meet customer needs.

    Company quality objectives:
    According to the requirements of quality standards, establish a relatively complete quality system, quality assurance capacity to achieve balanced, stable to meet customer needs of products.

    Our tenet:
    Strive to create first-class product brand, first-class management level, first-class management service. Welcome people from all walks of life to trade, hand in hand to advance, mutual benefit and common prosperity.

    Contact Us
    Office
    Add: Dianhua Courtyard, Keping, Jingdezhen,
    Jiangxi, China
    Contact: Manager Yang/Manager Chen
    Tel: +86-13879842555 / +86-13767835262
    E-mail:yhj0798@lpjcchem.com
    Mobile
    Mobile
    Copyright (C) 2020,LePing JunCheng Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

• 產品中心
    公司簡介

      樂平市君成化工有限公司為上海盛龍化工有限公司分公司,上海盛龍化工有限公司技術有華東理工大學、上海石油化工股份有限公司化工事業部研究所共同進行技術開發和合作。公司已通過ISO9001:2008國際質量體系認證(NQA英國UKAS證書);

      樂平市君成化工有限公司于2016年7月創辦,公司地處江西樂平市塔山工業園,園區以化工產業為主,周圍關聯單位能夠提供豐富、廉價的基礎資源,四周公路網絡發達,企業發展空間極其廣闊。自創辦以來,我們本著誠信經營的原則,積極進取,勇于開拓。本公司以加工經營三氯化鋁系列產品、三氯化鐵系列產品、氯化亞鐵系列產品為主及經營周圍關聯單位三氯化磷、燒堿、氯化亞砜、漂白粉等化工產品,公司目前擁有很多優秀的技術人才,成熟的市場渠道,良好的企業聲譽。我們本著誠信、專業、熱忱的宗旨,開拓更大的行銷渠道,擴大市場占有率,挖掘潛在商機,與合作伙伴們共同發展壯大,并以客戶需求為本,追求更好的產品為目標。

      公司質量方針:
      強化員工素質、嚴格過程管理、持續改進質量、滿足顧客需求。
      公司質量目標:
      根據質量標準的要求,建立一個較為完善的質量體系,質量保證能力達到均衡、穩定滿足顧客需求的產品。
      本廠宗旨:
      爭創產品品牌一流,管理水平一流,經營服務一流。歡迎各界有識之士前來貿易,攜手共進,互利共榮。

    聯系我們
    Office
    地址:江西省景德鎮樂平市電化大院
    聯系人:楊經理;陳經理
    電話:13879842555;13767835262
    傳真:0798-6880538
    郵箱:yhj0798@lpjcchem.com
    手機官網
    Mobile
    Mobile
    樂平市君成化工有限公司 版權所有(C)2020 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明 贛ICP備20010216號-1